District Attorney Staff

Below is a list of Assistant District Attorneys and Staff currently working for Scott Reilly in the 36th District. If you are unsure who you may need to contact regarding a particular case, please call the office of the county where your case is pending and we can direct you to the appropriate District Attorney Legal Assistant (DALA) or Assistant District Attorney.

Image: District Attorney Staff – January 2019

District Attorney Scott Reilly

Chief Assistant District Attorney: Mitch Walker
District Attorney Investigator: Tom Adkins

Office Administrator: Kathryn Isenhour
For Media Inquiries: Nathan Key



Assistant District Attorneys

Jonathan Greer, Superior Court ADA
Michelle Lippert, Superior Court ADA
Lance Sigmon, Superior Court ADA
Taylor Rockett, District Court ADA


Joanne Battaglia, DALA
David DiMaggio, Superior Court DALA
Michele Newman, District Court DALA
Caleb Williams, DALA


Assistant District Attorneys

Andrew Jennings, Superior Court ADA
Nancy Lee, Superior Court ADA
Jennifer Mathews, Superior Court ADA
Andrea Plyler, District Court ADA
Ashlee Thomas, District Court ADA


Katlyn Arnold, DALA
Regina Reid, Superior Court DALA
Ann Spann, DALA
Brooklynn Williams, Superior Court DALA


Assistant District Attorneys

Jamie Adams, Superior Court ADA
Sean Baetjer, Superior Court ADA
Amber Eades, District Court ADA
Melanie Earles, Superior Court ADA
Ben Faulkenberry, Superior Court ADA
Nolan Hancock, Superior Court ADA
Scott Lippert, Superior Court ADA
Jessica Phillips, Superior Court ADA


Tom Adkins, DA Investigator
Jordan Arney, District Court DALA
Amy Bishoff, Superior Court DALA
Kayla Evans, Superior Court DALA
Erica Figueroa, DALA
Belinda Gaither, Superior Court DALA
Heather Helms, Superior Court DALA
Kathryn Isenhour, Office Administrator
Nathan Key, Superior Court DALA/Media Contact
Tiffani Parker, Superior Court DALA
Meredith Scott, District Court DALA
Tammy West, Superior Court DALA